home about events members links application forms newsletters

Board of Directors

President: Lori Baker
Vice President: Becky Martin
Secretary: Chris Lezotte
Treasurer/ Membership Chair: Kristen Wetzel
Director 1: Jessica Carrion
Director 2: Deb Dekraker
Director 3: Terry Blount

Canadian Membership Chair: Cindy Gimbel
Fundraising Chairperson: Phyllis Mulchay

All information on this site is the sole property and copyright 2007 by Great Lakes Bullmastiff Association.
Site designed and maintained by SteLor Web Design, 2007-2012.
Problems with this site should be addressed to the webmaster.
Page last updated June 22, 2014